Announcing Board Nominees!

Together with the TWU Alumni Association’s Board of Directors, we are pleased to present this September’s list of 2013-14 Board Nominees:

Gerald Van Dyck (’11)
Grace Wilson (’65)
Kelly Lamb (’13)
Greg Needham (’87)
Eric Anderson (’00)
Claire Colvin (’99)
Sherman Lau (’97)
Melissa (Kroeker) Reed (’03)
Lindsay Bisschop (’06)
Stuart Schellenberg (’04)

Attached is a detailed PDF of the Nominee Profiles.

There will be four Director positions opening. Stepping down from the Board are:

Dave MacDonald (’98)
Krista Lidstone (2001-2005)
Wade Larson (’91)
Bob Kuhn (’72) — (now serving as President of TWU)

Click here for a list of the current Board Directors.

All alumni are invited to the AGM, September 14, Atrium, Reimer Student Centre, 12:30pm, which is part of Alumni Weekend.

TWU Alumni Association members will receive an online voting ballot on September 8. In order to vote, become a member, and speak into the future of your alumni community by having a voice in selecting next year’s Board of Directors.